PAST AUCTIONS

auction 23 - jewels

Wednesday 20 July 2022.
Online and telephone participation starting at 4.00 pm

AUCTION 22 DIMORE ART INTERNATIONAL

AUCTION 22 - DWELLINGS - ANTIQUES, SILVER AND DESIGN

Friday 15 July 2022
First session: from 10.00 AM (lots 1 – 414)
Second session: from 03.30 PM (lots 415 – 603)

ASTA 21 - Collectibles and fashion

Friday 10 June 2022, from 14.00

AUCTION 20 - MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART

Thursday 5 May 2022.

First session (lots 1 – 207): from 10 AM
Second session (lots 208 – 341): from 3.30 PM

auction 19

AUCTION 19 - ANTIQUES

Wednesday 30 March 2022.

First session (lots 1 – 427): from 10 AM
Second session (lots 428 – 611): from 4 PM

AUCTION 18 - Contemporary and Vintage Fashion

Friday 25 February at 03.00 PM.

AUCTION 17 - DESIGN, SILVER, JEWELS AND GEMS

Tuesday 21 December

AUCTION 16 - MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART

Thursday 16 December 2021.

AUCTION 15 - FASHION VINTAGE

Friday 26 November 2021.

AUCTION 14 - ANTIQUES

Friday 5 November 2021.

First session (lots 1 – 374): from 10 am (online only).
Second session (lots 375 – 468): from 4 pm (room and live).

AUCTION 13 - SILVER, JEWELLERY AND GOLD COINS

Wednesday 22th September, 3:00 PM.

AUCTION 12 - MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART

Wednesday 21 July.

1^ Session – Lots: 1 – 200. From 10.00 AM
2^ Session – Lots: 201 – 343. From 03:30 PM

AUCTION 11 - DESIGN

Tuesday 22th June, 3:30 PM.

AUCTION 10 - ANTIQUES

Thursday 27 May. 

1st sessione from 10 AM: Lots 1-280
2nd sessione from 3.30 PM: Lots 281-508

AUCTION 9 - MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART

Wednesday 31st March, 3:00 PM. 

AUCTION 8 - ANTIQUES

Wednesday 17th February, 03.00 PM.

AUCTION 7 - JEWELS AND VALUABLE

Thursday 17th December, 04.00 PM.

AUCTION 6 - MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART

Wednesday December 2nd 2020 at 03.30 pm.

asta antiquariato art international casa d'aste bologna

AUCTION 5 - ANTIQUES

Wednesday November 4th 2020 at 03.00 pm

Palazzo Fantuzzi, via San Vitale 23/a (Bologna)

AUCTION 4 - MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART

Friday July 10th, 4:00 PM

Palazzo Fantuzzi, via San Vitale 23/a (Bologna)

Art International Auction House

AUCTION 3 - ANTIQUES

7 June 2020 

PALAZZO FANTUZZI, via San Vitale 23/a (Bologna)

AUCTION 2 - JEWELS, PRECIOUS AND SILVER COLLECTION

6 June 2020 

PALAZZO FANTUZZI, via San Vitale 23/a (Bologna)

graphics and painting xx century

AUCTION E-LIVE 2 - GRAPHICS AND PAINTING XX CENTURY

27 May 2020 

PALAZZO FANTUZZI, via San Vitale 23/a (Bologna)

AUCTION E-LIVE 1 - 20th CENTURY GRAPHICS

4 april 2020 

PALAZZO FANTUZZI, via San Vitale 23/a (Bologna)

catalogo art international aste bologna via san vitale 23/a

AUCTION 1 - MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART

8 February 2020 

PALAZZO FANTUZZI, via San Vitale 23/a (Bologna)